No popups, No formatting. Just a bunch of quick, updated, copy and paste-able lists.


    List of 7 Union Territories of India

    Andaman and Nicobar Islands(AN)
    Chandigarh (CH)
    Dadra and Nagar Haveli (DN)
    Daman and Diu (DD)
    National Capital Territory of Delhi (DL)
    Lakshadweep (LD)
    Pondicherry (PY)
  • Suggest an edit

    We welcome your help to keep this list updated and accurate.