No popups, No formatting. Just a bunch of quick, updated, copy and paste-able lists.


    List of Public Universities of Bangladesh

    University of Dhaka
    University of Rajshahi
    Bangladesh Agricultural University
    Bangladesh University of Engineering & Technology
    University of Chittagong
    Jahangirnagar University
    Islamic University, Bangladesh
    Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
    Khulna University
    National University
    Bangladesh Open University
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University
    Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
    Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University
    Patuakhali Science And Technology University
    Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University
    Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology
    Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology
    Khulna University of Engineering & Technology
    Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology
    Noakhali Science & Technology University
    Jagannath University
    Comilla University
    Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University
    Chittagong Veterinary and Animal Sciences University
    Sylhet Agricultural University
    Jessore University of Science & Technology
    Pabna University of Science and Technology
    Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
    Bangladesh University of Professionals
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University
    Bangladesh University of Textiles
    University of Barishal
    Rangamati Science and Technology University
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Maritime University, Bangladesh
    Islamic Arabic University
    Chittagong Medical University
    Rajshahi Medical University
    Rabindra University, Bangladesh
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh
    Sheikh Hasina University
    Khulna Agricultural University
    Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University
    Sylhet Medical University
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Aviation And Aerospace University (BSMRAAU)
    Chandpur Science and Technology University
    Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman University, Kishoreganj
    Hobiganj Agricultural University
    Sheikh Hasina Medical University, Khulna
    Kurigram Agricultural University5`8
  • Suggest an edit

    We welcome your help to keep this list updated and accurate.