No popups, No formatting. Just a bunch of quick, updated, copy and paste-able lists.


    List of Presidents Who Died in Office By Year

    1841 William Henry Harrison
    1850 Zachary Taylor
    1865 Abraham Lincoln
    1881 James A. Garfield
    1901 William McKinley
    1923 Warren G. Harding
    1945 Franklin D. Roosevelt
    1963 John F. Kennedy
  • Suggest an edit

    We welcome your help to keep this list updated and accurate.